DAV Mukhyamantri Public School
Bijapur, Block Manjhiguda, Bijapur
Latest News  
  • Appeal for COVID-19.This being one of the most trying times, let us together, once again, rise to help the Nation in need.For reading complete msg visit davcmc.net.in
Faculty List  

                            LIST OF TEACHERS

S. No.

Name of Teachers


Contact Number

1 Mr. D. Kameswara Rao PRINCIPAL  
2 Mr. Naresh Bandla TGT  
3 Mr. Yaman lal Sahu PRT  
4 Mr. Geresh Kumar PET  
5 Mr. Anil Tiwari PRT  
6 Mr. Naveen Kumar Meshram LDC